Department Contacts:

George Fithian, PHR - Executive Director

(Email) gfithian@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4935

Carol McMichael, PHR - Deputy Director

(Email) cmcmichael@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4935

Crystal Owen - Secretary

(Email) crowen@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4935

Payroll Division

Vicki Pinnell, Payroll Supervisor

(Email) vpinnell@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4936

Ticha Causey, Payroll Specialist

(Email) tcausey@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4937

Ellen Spear, Payroll Assistant

(Email) espear@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4938

Insurance Division

Debby Knoll, Benefits Manager

(Email) dknoll@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4945

Lisa Linberg, Benefits Specialist

(Email) llinberg@evansvillegov.org  (812) 435-6274

Workers Comp/Safety Division

Kevin Kirkwood, Safety Manager

(Email) kkirkwood@evansvillegov.org  (812) 436-4946

Last updated: 3/17/2017 2:15:30 PM
http://evansville.in.gov/index.aspx?page=2686