Department Contacts:

George Fithian, PHR - Executive Director

(Email) gfithian@evansville.in.gov  (Phone) (812) 436-4935

Carol McMichael, PHR - Deputy Director

(Email) cmcmichael@evansville.in.gov  (Phone)  (812) 436-4939

Crystal Owen - Secretary III

(Email) crowen@evansville.in.gov   (Phone) (812) 436-4935

Payroll

Vicki Pinnell, Payroll Supervisor

(Email) vpinnell@evansville.in.gov    (Phone) (812) 436-4936

Ticha Causey, Payroll Specialist

(Email) tcausey@evansville.in.gov  (Phone) (812) 436-4937

Ellen Spear, Payroll Assistant

(Email) espear@evansville.in.gov    (Phone) (812) 436-4938

Benefits 

Debby Knoll, Benefits Manager

(Email) dknoll@evansville.in.gov  (Phone) (812) 436-4945

Lisa Linberg, Benefits Specialist

(Email) llinberg@evansville.in.gov  (Phone) (812) 435-6274

Workers Comp/Safety

Kevin Kirkwood, Safety Manager

(Email) kkirkwood@evansville.in.gov  (Phone) (812) 436-4946

Last updated: 4/7/2017 4:03:00 PM
http://evansville.in.gov/index.aspx?page=2686