Board of Public Works
Meets every Thursday
Room 301, Civic Center Complex
1:30 p.m.

Executive Director of Transportation & Services:
Todd Robertson
Assistant to Director of Transportation & Services:  Kerry Kamp
City Engineer:  Patrick Keepes
Assistant City Engineer:  Cris Cottom
Director of Metropolitan Evansville Transit System: Tony Kirkland
Secretary:  Sharon Evans

 Member  Term Expiration  Appointed By
 Marty Amsler, President  December 31, 2014  Mayor
 Anthony Brooks, Vice President  December 31, 2014  Mayor
A.C. Braun , Member  December 31, 2014  Mayor

Board of Public Works Ordinance 3.30.054

Last updated: 3/4/2014 5:56:28 AM